Elections and Government Services Administrative Rules of Montana Business Services Notary and Certification Records and Information Management

“The individuals who were selected as finalists for the 2010 Montana Notary of the Year represent the highest commitment to professionalism and dedication to the service of the people of this great state. I am very proud of each and every one of them.”

- Secretary of State Linda McCulloch

Karla Bachmeier Helena MT Department of Labor and Industry
Kerry N. Herndon Missoula Univeristy of Montana
Jill Jansons Havre Bear Paw Credit Union
Mitzi Miland Arlee Valley Bank of Arlee
Jodi Pedersen Plentywood Sheridan County
Jean Marie Zohner Huson Payne Financial Group