Election Administrators

Election Administrators

COUNTY NAME ADDRESS CITY/STATE/ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Beaverhead Debbie Scott 2 S Pacific St No 3  Dillon  MT  59725 (406) 683-3720 (406) 683-3781 dscott@beaverheadcounty.org
Big Horn Dulcie Bear Don't Walk PO Box 908  Hardin  MT  59034 (406) 665-9796 (406) 665-9824 dbeardontwalk@bighorncountymt.gov
Blaine Sandi Boardman PO Box 278  Chinook  MT  59523 (406) 357-3240 (406) 357-2199 sboardman@blainecounty-mt.gov
Broadwater Doug Ellis 515 Broadway St  Townsend  MT  59644 (406) 266-3443 (406) 266-3674 dellis@co.broadwater.mt.us
Carbon Macque Bohleen PO Box 887  Red Lodge  MT  59068 (406) 446-1220 (406) 446-2640 elections@co.carbon.mt.us
Carter Pamela Castleberry Box 315  Ekalaka  MT  59324 (406) 775-8749 (406) 775-8750 cccnrc@midrivers.com
Cascade Rina Moore Box 2305  Great Falls  MT  59403 (406) 454-6803 (406) 454-6725 rmoore@cascadecountymt.gov
Chouteau Lana Claassen Box 459  Fort Benton  MT  59442 (406) 622-5151 (406) 622-3012 claassen@itstriangle.com
Custer Linda Corbett 1010 Main  Miles City  MT  59301 (406) 874-3343 (406) 874-3452 l.corbett@co.custer.mt.us
Daniels Kristy Jones Box 247  Scobey  MT  59263 (406) 487-5561 (406) 487-5583 clerkrec@danielsco.mt.gov
Dawson Shirley Kreiman 207 West Bell  Glendive  MT  59330 (406) 377-3058 (406) 377-1717 kreimans@dawsoncountymontana.com
Deer Lodge Joey Blodnick 800 Main  Anaconda  MT  59711 (406) 563-4060 (406) 563-4078 jblodnick@adlc.us
Fallon Brenda Wood Box 846  Baker  MT  59313 (406) 778-7106 (406) 778-2048 falloncc@midrivers.com
Fergus Rana Wichman 712 W Main  Lewistown  MT  59457 (406) 535-5242 (406) 535-9023 clerkrecorder@co.fergus.mt.us
Flathead Debbie Pierson 40 11th St W Ste 230  Kalispell  MT  59901 (406) 758-5535 (406) 758-5877 electionweb@flathead.mt.gov
Gallatin Charlotte Mills 311 W Main Rm 210  Bozeman  MT  59715 (406) 582-3060 (406) 582-3068 charlotte.mills@gallatin.mt.gov
Garfield Janet Sherer Box 7  Jordan  MT  59337 (406) 557-2760 (406) 557-2765 gccr@midrivers.com
Glacier Glenda Hall 512 E Main  Cut Bank  MT  59427 (406) 873-3609 (406) 873-3613 gmhall@glaciercountymt.org
Golden Valley Brent Nice PO Box 10  Ryegate  MT  59074 (406) 568-2231 (406) 568-2428 clerk@goldenvalleymt.org
Granite Blanche McLure Box 925  Philipsburg  MT  59858 (406) 859-3771 (406) 859-3817 graclerk@co.granite.mt.us
Hill Susan Armstrong 315 4th St  Havre  MT  59501 (406) 265-5481 x221 (406) 265-2445 armstrongs@co.hill.mt.us
Jefferson Bonnie Ramey Box H  Boulder  MT  59632 (406) 225-4020 (406) 225-4149 bramey@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov
Judith Basin Amanda Kelly Box 427  Stanford  MT  59479 (406) 566-2277 x109 (406) 566-2211 akelly@jbcounty.org
Lake Katie Harding 106 4th Ave E  Polson  MT  59860 (406) 883-7268 (406) 883-7230 kharding@lakemt.gov
Lewis & Clark Paulette DeHart 316 N Park Ave Rm 168  Helena  MT  59623 (406) 447-8339 (406) 457-8598 pdehart@lccountymt.gov
Liberty Angel Colbry Box 459  Chester  MT  59522 (406) 759-5365 (406) 759-5395 clerk@co.liberty.mt.gov
Lincoln Leigh Riggleman 512 California  Libby  MT  59923 (406) 283-2302 (406) 293-8577 leigh@libby.org
Madison Kathleen Mumme Box 366  Virginia City  MT  59755 (406) 843-4270 (406) 843-5264 kmumme@madisoncountymt.gov
McCone Maridel Kassner Box 199  Circle  MT  59215 (406) 485-3505 (406) 485-2689 clerk@midrivers.com
Meagher Dayna Ogle Box 309  White Sulphur Sprgs  MT  59645 (406) 547-3612 x2 (406) 547-3388 dogle@meagherco.net
Mineral Staci McGrew Box 550  Superior  MT  59872 (406) 822-3520 (406) 822-3579 smcgrew@co.mineral.mt.us
Missoula Rebecca Connors 200 W Broadway  Missoula  MT  59802 (406) 258-4751 (406) 258-3913 rconnors@missoulacounty.us
Musselshell Cheryl Tomassi 506 Main  Roundup  MT  59072 (406) 323-1104 (406) 323-3303 ctomassi@co.musselshell.mt.us
Park Maritza Reddington 414 E Callender St  Livingston  MT  59047 (406) 222-4110 (406) 222-4193 clerkrecorder@parkcounty.org
Petroleum Janel Tucek Box 226  Winnett  MT  59087 (406) 429-5311 (406) 429-6328 55clerk@midrivers.com
Phillips Marian Ereaux Box 360  Malta  MT  59538 (406) 654-2423 (406) 654-2429 clerkrecorder@phillipscounty.mt.gov
Pondera Kody Farkell 20 4th Ave SW  Conrad  MT  59425 (406) 271-4000 (406) 271-4070 ponderaclerk@3rivers.net
Powder River Carole Richards Box 200  Broadus  MT  59317 (406) 436-2361 (406) 436-2151 crichards@prco.mt.gov
Powell Jody Walker 409 Missouri  Deer Lodge  MT  59722 (406) 846-9786 (406) 846-3891 jwalker@powellcountymt.gov
Prairie Ruth Peck Box 125  Terry  MT  59349 (406) 635-5575 (406) 635-5576 clerkrecorder@prairiecounty.org
Ravalli Regina Plettenberg 215 S 4th St Ste C  Hamilton  MT  59840 (406) 375-6550 (406) 375-6554 rplettenberg@rc.mt.gov
Richland Stephanie Verhasselt 201 W Main  Sidney  MT  59270 (406) 433-1708 (406) 433-3731 sverhasselt@richland.org
Roosevelt Cheryl Hansen 400 2nd Ave S  Wolf Point  MT  59201 (406) 653-6250 (406) 653-6289 chansen@rooseveltcounty.org
Rosebud Joan Duffield Box 47  Forsyth  MT  59327 (406) 346-7318 (406) 346-7551 jduffield@rosebudcountymt.com
Sanders Nichol Scribner Box 519  Thompson Falls  MT  59873 (406) 827-6922 (406) 827-6970 nscribner@co.sanders.mt.us
Sheridan Lindsey Brensdal 100 W Laurel Ave  Plentywood MT 59254 (406) 765-3403 (406) 765-2609 record_supt@co.sheridan.mt.us
Silver Bow Sally Hollis 155 W Granite Rm 208  Butte  MT  59701 (406) 497-6342 (406) 497-6328 shollis@bsb.mt.gov
Stillwater Heidi Stadel Box 149  Columbus  MT  59019 (406) 322-8000 (406) 322-8069 hstadel@stillwater.mt.gov
Sweet Grass Vera Pederson Box 888  Big Timber  MT  59011 (406) 932-5152 (406) 932-3026 sgclerk1@itstriangle.com
Teton Paula Jaconetty Box 610  Choteau  MT  59422 (406) 466-2693 (406) 466-3244 paula@3rivers.net
Toole Treva Nelson 226 1st St S  Shelby  MT  59474 (406) 424-8300 (406) 424-8301 tnelson@toolecountymt.gov
Treasure Ruth Baker Box 392  Hysham  MT  59038 (406) 342-5547 (406) 342-5547 clerkrecorder@rangeweb.net
Valley Lynne Nyquist 501 Court Sq Box 2  Glasgow  MT  59230 (406) 228-6226 (406) 228-9027 lnyquist@valleycountymt.gov
Wheatland Mary Miller Box 1903  Harlowton  MT  59036 (406) 632-4891 (406) 632-4880 wccr@itstriangle.com
Wibaux Patricia Zinda PO Box 199  Wibaux  MT  59353 (406) 796-2481 (406) 796-2625 recorder@wibauxcounty.net
Yellowstone Bret Rutherford Box 35002  Billings  MT  59107 (406) 256-2740 (406) 254-7940 brutherford@co.yellowstone.mt.gov